Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.5
Staff
8.0
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Clean and good pricing.

    Couldn't find parking late at night.
    Nice newer up to date rooms. Great price compared to other places. Love the open shower in the bathroom. Nice tile.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    juan
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee Adams
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johanna
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    Basically very good

    For a quick stay while I am in transition it did the job
    Good location enough parking
    Luz Castillo
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    Satisfied great

    Soda machine did not work
    Nice rooms
    John
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 March 2018

    served the purpose but would not stay there again

    Noisy from up stairs tenant (strange sounds)
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    12 March 2018

    I'm back again.

    I tried to call the office before 9amand no answer. There's a lot of competition with mattress' out there, your's could of been a little more up to date, newer, more cushy.
    it was a nice little get a way.
    Nicole
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    17 August 2017

    Overall, it was a decent price for our short stay since we didn't stay in the room all the time.

    I thought the room didn't smell too pleasant and there were bugs in the room when we opened the door for a few minutes to get some fresh air.
    The staff were friendly and helpful to all my questions and concerns.
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    16 August 2017

    I will not stay there again. Cost too much for the place.

    I had a dirty towel and only 2 small ones. It seemed like a very old place, and people lived there that made it look unsafe.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    11 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathie
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 August 2017

    Overall good. Atool at the front desk and Terri the house keeper were very helpful Very kind people

    The place is old needs an upgrade. The bed was to high, had trouble getting into it.I don't drink coffee or use wi/fi.
    It was quiet and fairly clean. Large bathroom.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    husam aljumaily
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    31 July 2017

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    anonymous
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2017

    Regency hotel will be my first choice the next time I travel to Brea

    Manager was extremely helpful - and went out of his way - to problem-solve my last-minute and changing reservations.
    Guadalupe
    us

    Review score

    10
    30 June 2017
    Kindness
Loading reviews