クチコミ

7.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.6
快適さ
6.8
ロケーション
7.3
施設・設備
6.5
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.0

クチコミ

    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Clean and good pricing.

    Couldn't find parking late at night.
    Nice newer up to date rooms. Great price compared to other places. Love the open shower in the bathroom. Nice tile.
    juan
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Lee Adams
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    Johanna
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Basically very good

    For a quick stay while I am in transition it did the job
    Good location enough parking
    Luz Castillo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Satisfied great

    Soda machine did not work
    Nice rooms
    John
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月18日

    served the purpose but would not stay there again

    Noisy from up stairs tenant (strange sounds)
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月12日

    I'm back again.

    I tried to call the office before 9amand no answer. There's a lot of competition with mattress' out there, your's could of been a little more up to date, newer, more cushy.
    it was a nice little get a way.
    Nicole
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    daniel
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年2月19日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Lisa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年8月17日

    Overall, it was a decent price for our short stay since we didn't stay in the room all the time.

    I thought the room didn't smell too pleasant and there were bugs in the room when we opened the door for a few minutes to get some fresh air.
    The staff were friendly and helpful to all my questions and concerns.
    Laura
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2017年8月16日

    I will not stay there again. Cost too much for the place.

    I had a dirty towel and only 2 small ones. It seemed like a very old place, and people lived there that made it look unsafe.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2017年8月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Kathie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年8月3日

    Overall good. Atool at the front desk and Terri the house keeper were very helpful Very kind people

    The place is old needs an upgrade. The bed was to high, had trouble getting into it.I don't drink coffee or use wi/fi.
    It was quiet and fairly clean. Large bathroom.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年7月31日
    コメントはありません。
    husam aljumaily
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年7月31日

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    anonymous
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年7月25日

    Regency hotel will be my first choice the next time I travel to Brea

    Manager was extremely helpful - and went out of his way - to problem-solve my last-minute and changing reservations.
    Guadalupe
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月30日
    Kindness
読み込み中...