후기

7.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.6
편안함
6.8
숙소 위치
7.3
시설
6.5
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 27일

    Clean and good pricing.

    Couldn't find parking late at night.
    Nice newer up to date rooms. Great price compared to other places. Love the open shower in the bathroom. Nice tile.
    juan
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lee Adams
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Johanna
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    Basically very good

    For a quick stay while I am in transition it did the job
    Good location enough parking
    Luz Castillo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일

    Satisfied great

    Soda machine did not work
    Nice rooms
    John
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 18일

    served the purpose but would not stay there again

    Noisy from up stairs tenant (strange sounds)
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 12일

    I'm back again.

    I tried to call the office before 9amand no answer. There's a lot of competition with mattress' out there, your's could of been a little more up to date, newer, more cushy.
    it was a nice little get a way.
    Nicole
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    daniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 17일

    Overall, it was a decent price for our short stay since we didn't stay in the room all the time.

    I thought the room didn't smell too pleasant and there were bugs in the room when we opened the door for a few minutes to get some fresh air.
    The staff were friendly and helpful to all my questions and concerns.
    Laura
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 8월 16일

    I will not stay there again. Cost too much for the place.

    I had a dirty towel and only 2 small ones. It seemed like a very old place, and people lived there that made it look unsafe.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2017년 8월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kathie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 3일

    Overall good. Atool at the front desk and Terri the house keeper were very helpful Very kind people

    The place is old needs an upgrade. The bed was to high, had trouble getting into it.I don't drink coffee or use wi/fi.
    It was quiet and fairly clean. Large bathroom.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 7월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    husam aljumaily
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 7월 31일

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    anonymous
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 7월 25일

    Regency hotel will be my first choice the next time I travel to Brea

    Manager was extremely helpful - and went out of his way - to problem-solve my last-minute and changing reservations.
    Guadalupe
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 6월 30일
    Kindness
이용 후기 로딩중