Отзывы

7,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,6
Комфорт
6,8
Расположение объекта размещения
7,3
Удобства
6,5
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0

Отзывы

    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 мая 2018

    Clean and good pricing.

    Couldn't find parking late at night.
    Nice newer up to date rooms. Great price compared to other places. Love the open shower in the bathroom. Nice tile.
    juan
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lee Adams
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Johanna
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 мая 2018

    Basically very good

    For a quick stay while I am in transition it did the job
    Good location enough parking
    Luz Castillo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    Satisfied great

    Soda machine did not work
    Nice rooms
    John
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 марта 2018

    served the purpose but would not stay there again

    Noisy from up stairs tenant (strange sounds)
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 марта 2018

    I'm back again.

    I tried to call the office before 9amand no answer. There's a lot of competition with mattress' out there, your's could of been a little more up to date, newer, more cushy.
    it was a nice little get a way.
    Nicole
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lisa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 августа 2017

    Overall, it was a decent price for our short stay since we didn't stay in the room all the time.

    I thought the room didn't smell too pleasant and there were bugs in the room when we opened the door for a few minutes to get some fresh air.
    The staff were friendly and helpful to all my questions and concerns.
    Laura
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 августа 2017

    I will not stay there again. Cost too much for the place.

    I had a dirty towel and only 2 small ones. It seemed like a very old place, and people lived there that made it look unsafe.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    11 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 августа 2017

    Overall good. Atool at the front desk and Terri the house keeper were very helpful Very kind people

    The place is old needs an upgrade. The bed was to high, had trouble getting into it.I don't drink coffee or use wi/fi.
    It was quiet and fairly clean. Large bathroom.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    husam aljumaily
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    31 июля 2017

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    anonymous
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 июля 2017

    Regency hotel will be my first choice the next time I travel to Brea

    Manager was extremely helpful - and went out of his way - to problem-solve my last-minute and changing reservations.
    Guadalupe
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 июня 2017
    Kindness
Идет загрузка отзывов