点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.6
舒适度
6.8
住宿位置
7.3
设施
6.5
员工
8.0
性价比
7.0

点评

    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日

    Clean and good pricing.

    Couldn't find parking late at night.
    Nice newer up to date rooms. Great price compared to other places. Love the open shower in the bathroom. Nice tile.
    juan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lee Adams
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Johanna
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Basically very good

    For a quick stay while I am in transition it did the job
    Good location enough parking
    Luz Castillo
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日

    Satisfied great

    Soda machine did not work
    Nice rooms
    John
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月18日

    served the purpose but would not stay there again

    Noisy from up stairs tenant (strange sounds)
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月12日

    I'm back again.

    I tried to call the office before 9amand no answer. There's a lot of competition with mattress' out there, your's could of been a little more up to date, newer, more cushy.
    it was a nice little get a way.
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    daniel
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lisa
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月17日

    Overall, it was a decent price for our short stay since we didn't stay in the room all the time.

    I thought the room didn't smell too pleasant and there were bugs in the room when we opened the door for a few minutes to get some fresh air.
    The staff were friendly and helpful to all my questions and concerns.
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年8月16日

    I will not stay there again. Cost too much for the place.

    I had a dirty towel and only 2 small ones. It seemed like a very old place, and people lived there that made it look unsafe.
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月3日

    Overall good. Atool at the front desk and Terri the house keeper were very helpful Very kind people

    The place is old needs an upgrade. The bed was to high, had trouble getting into it.I don't drink coffee or use wi/fi.
    It was quiet and fairly clean. Large bathroom.
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    husam aljumaily
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年7月31日

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has

    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    Rooms ar not clean The room was dirty , horrible, nasty Was not cleaned after the previus guest has left. I find humen hair inside the bed under the blaket and in the sink and the floor Nasty smell and veryr dirty furnitures
    anonymous
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月25日

    Regency hotel will be my first choice the next time I travel to Brea

    Manager was extremely helpful - and went out of his way - to problem-solve my last-minute and changing reservations.
    Guadalupe
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月30日
    Kindness
正在载入点评